The Resource Spacejackers, Huw Powell

Spacejackers, Huw Powell

Label
Spacejackers
Title
Spacejackers
Statement of responsibility
Huw Powell
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
"Abandoned as a baby on the planet Remota, deep in the seventh solar system, Jake Cutler lives a sheltered life. But all that changes when his home is invaded by ruthless space pirates with just one target: him. Soon Jake is on the run with a bounty hunter and the suspicious-looking crew of a spaceship called the Dark Horse. Forced to contend with zero-gravity, shipwrecks and black holes, Jake must discover the truth about his past before he is hunted down and caught. And as for the crew of the Dark Horse, could there be more to his new-found friends than meets the eye? The action-packed first book in the Spacejackers trilogy is full of aliens, space monsters, gadgets, battleships - and one boy's search for his destiny. Perfect for fans of Star Wars or Pirates of the Caribbean." --Publisher description
Member of
Cataloging source
UKMGB
Dewey number
823.92
Index
no index present
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Spacejackers trilogy
Series volume
1
Target audience
juvenile
Spacejackers, Huw Powell
Label
Spacejackers, Huw Powell
Publication
Note
"Never trust a space pirate" --Cover
Related Contributor
Related Location
Related Agents
Related Authorities
Related Subjects
Related Items
Carrier category
volume
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
ocn879399577
http://library.link/vocab/cover_art
https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx?type=xw12&client=nlonzsd&isbn=9781408847541&upc=&oclc=%28Sirsi%29%20i9781408847541/LC.JPG
Dimensions
20 cm.
http://library.link/vocab/discovery_link
{'INGLEWOOD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'MOTUEKA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tasman/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TG_MTM': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'WAITARA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'HA_HAST': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hastings/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TR_EKE': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tararua/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'RICHMOND': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tasman/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'PUKEARIKI': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/np/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'DP_CITY': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TAKAKA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tasman/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TG_GTN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TG_MBL': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'PN_ROSLYN': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/pn/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'HA_FLAX': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/hastings/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'TG_TGA': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/tauranga/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'DP_MOSG': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/dunedin/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'WP_GTP': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/wls/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada', 'FD_FEILD': 'https://ent.kotui.org.nz/client/en_AU/feilding/search/detailnonmodal/ent:$002f$002fSD_ILS$002f0$002fSD_ILS:2375347/ada'}
Extent
326 pages
Form of item
regular print reproduction
Isbn
9781408847541
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
System control number
  • (Sirsi) i9781408847541
  • (OCoLC)879399577

Library Locations

    • Eketahuna LibraryBorrow it
      31 Main Street, Eketahuna, 4900, NZ
      -40.645159 175.703008
Processing Feedback ...